Saint Teresa of Avila Catholic Church - Titusville, Florida

Traditional Choir Rehearsal

Mass Times: 
7:00 PM

The Traditional Choir which sings at the 9:30AM Mass. Come to our rehearsal and share your talented voice or a musical instrument with a fun and prayerful Ministry! Please email Ina Smith, Choir Director at musicdirector@stteresach.org.

Repeating Holy Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Gift Shop

Gift shop hours are before & after each weekend Masses and weekday from 9:00-4:00PM (except Tuesday and the month of July).

 

Buyer's Bargain Shop

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday

10 AM – 1 PM

400-412 Main St.

Titusville, FL 32796

Family of the Month

Click here to nominate a family for the "Family of the Month"

Going Out of Town?

Use the link below to find a church near your destination.

Closest Catholic Church

 

Saturday
St. Teresa of Avila

8:30 AM. 5:00 PM (Vigil)

Confession 3:45-4:45 PM

Recitation of the Rosary
9:00am

In the Chapel

 

203 Ojibway Avenue

Titusville, Florida

(321) 268-3441

We are west of Village Inn on US1, which is South of Garden Street and North of Hwy 50.