Saint Teresa of Avila Catholic Church - Titusville, Florida

Eucharistic Minister Phone and Email List

Lisa Biegler 5:00 321-268-1011 hbiegler@cfl.rr.com
Deborah Bielling 5:00 317-471-9484 d_bielling@yahoo.com
Zulaida Cipo 5:00 321-536-3169 zrpz_00@yahoo.com
Greg Clements 5:00 321-383-2026 gregoryclements44@yahoo.com
Tom Ferrara 5:00 321-795-8482 tferr1953@hotmail.com
Rick Geddes 5:00 702-704-3198 rsg70351@gmail.com
Margaretha Gould 5:00 321-420-3559 margretgould@yahoo.com
Adriana Haas 5:00 321-385-2879 ilovemysupergs@aol.com
Ken Hale 5:00 321-268-0913 osprey1991@yahoo.com
Marg Hatina 5:00 321-480-3266 mhatina8@gmail.com
Patricia Maurer 5:00 321-383-1609
Annie Moore 5:00 321-362-8317 lilcitythree@gmail.com
Gretchen Regan 5:00 321-863-8536 gerch1978@bellsouth.net
Kevin Regan 5:00 321-863-9621 kmregan@bellsouth.net
Kayla Ball 7:30 321-264-2846 mball337@cfl.rr.com
Annie Bridges 7:30 407-766-7235 abridges02@gmail.com
Edelmira Bressette 7:30 321-302-5709 crazycolombian@cfl.rr.com
Eileen Connolly 7:30 econnolly@cfl.rr.com
Maria Herlehy 7:30 mariaherlehy@gmail.com
Jennifer Jones 7:30 jenjones_2002@yahoo.com
Jean Larney 7:30 321-267-4775 naej817@cfl.rr.com
Terry Lee 7:30 321-267-8063 mlee944@cfl.rr.com
Tom Marren 7:30 321-474-3528
Irene McConarty 7:30 321-267-3683 imcconarty@cfl.rr.com
Tuan (Don) Nguyen 7:30 (321) 427-6641/607-0363 don8791le@gmail.com
John Skorupa 7:30 321-271-0436 jjskorupa@yahoo.com
Patricia Swope 7:30 321-267-0395 ptyswo58@yahoo.com
Charlene Voss 7:30 321-264-2747 cbv0276@gmail.com
Loyola Walker 7:30 donalloyola@gmail.com
Caroline Achee 9:30 321-269-1770 cachee@cfl.rr.com
Kathryn Antonelli 9:30 321-264-0189 kantonelli@cfl.rr.com
Greg Clouser 9:30 321-360-2949 gdclouser5760@gmail.com
Ruth Elder 9:30 321-267-2065
Marilyn Falusi 9:30 815-944-7022 mcfalusi@cs.com
Steve Falusi 9:30 815-944-7072 smfalusi@cs.com
Sandra Ferris 9:30 ferris01267@gmail.com
Clara Gill 9:30 321-223-7809 jgill@cfl.rr.com
John Gill 9:30 321-223-7809 jwgill009@msn.com
Stephanie Legare 9:30 321-578-2725 tncjay@aol.com
Therese Miller 9:30 321-267-6958 redavalanch09@hotmail.com
Laura Pingston 9:30 321-267-2779 lpingston@aol.com
Jeanne Rauff 9:30 321-268-8234 bobemac58@aol.com
Joyce Riquelme 9:30 321-267-6217 jmriquelme@cfl.rr.com
Juan Riquelme 9:30 321-267-6217 jcriquelme@cfl.rr.com
Susan Robello 9:30 321-639-1744 www.drambue52@yahoo.com
Vicki Shoemaker 9:30 vlgs9020@gmail.com
David Taurasi 9:30 321-863-2735 dtaurasi@msn.com
Patricia Taurasi 9:30 321-863-0437 dtaurasi@msn.com
Kathleen Tulley 9:30 321-383-1268 ktulley@cfl.rr.com
Roger Whittemore 9:30 321-269-7746 rwgolf@bellsouth.net
Nancy Altman 11:30 321-269-5778 n71336@hotmail.com
Harold Bundy 11:30 321-269-3681 hebundy@hotmail.com
Tom Christiano 11:30 321-289-1002 tchristiano@brighthouse.com
Lisa Gladu-Molina 11:30 lgladum@gmail.com
Kathy Glaze 11:30 321-268-0641 katydid14/16@hotmail.com
Chris Hardesty 11:30 321-626-2354 chrissie212002@yahoo.com
Mary Keegan 11:30 321-383-4075 keegx5@aol.com
Bob Knapik 11:30 stogie8@gmail.com
Connie Knapik 11:30 connieknapik@gmail.com
Bruce Moquin 11:30 (321) 543-3530 Brucemoquin@aol.com
Yesenia Quinones 11:30 yquinones69@yahoo.com
Neil Ragon 11:30 nragone@cfl.rr.com
Nelda Thomas 11:30 321-446-8128 neldathomas@bellsouth.net
Edwina Tutolo 11:30 321-289-9681
Marilyn Varnado 11:30 267-1958 mwvarnado@bellsouth.net
Lorraine Wieckowski 11:30 407-415-3407 papwieckowski@gmail.com